Customer Reviews

We try our best to make sure every customer is completely satisfied with our services.
Read what some of our past customers had to say about their experience with us.


Victorian Security & Electronics LLC.
5.0
Based on 32 reviews
powered by Facebook
Zariel Volter
Zariel Volter
2020-09-11T17:33:31+0000
Thank you so much for installing my 4 cameras. Very prompt, fast, & professional service! Thanks again!!
Christi Usey Walker
Christi Usey Walker
2020-05-23T15:23:57+0000
I was very pleased with Daniel as he installed security cameras to my home. He was very professional, knowledgeable and... did a quick, affordable job for me and my husband. The quality of the cameras are great! I'm loving my new setup. ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐read more
Jessica Jones
Jessica Jones
2020-05-14T00:35:36+0000
Daniel and his team provided highly efficient and superior service. Daniel is very knowledgeable about his products and... he is patient in explaining product implementation to the customer. He was thorough and dependable. He's also easily accessible, even after completing an installation. I highly recommend Victorian Security & Electronics and plan to do business with him again!read more
Dominique Charles
Dominique Charles
2019-12-12T02:01:23+0000
Professional and outstanding, I am completely satisfied with my installation could not have ask for better also always... get back to me when I have a question.I highly recommend calling Victorian Security and ask for Daniel of you need a Security system installed.Donald Guidry Sr.read more
Marchello Joiner
Marchello Joiner
2019-11-11T01:09:49+0000
Quick and very informative. Cameras are very clear. After install showed how to use DVR. Will use again in near future... and recommendread more
Sophanna Akanhay
Sophanna Akanhay
2019-10-17T03:12:23+0000
Very informative, great customer service, cameras were ordered quick and came to install right away. It’s been about... a month and we don’t have any issues, quality of camera is good and the app is user friendly.read more
Lauren Smith Williams
Lauren Smith Williams
2019-09-15T00:51:46+0000
Victorian security and electronics really did a good job with the installation. He showed up on time, was very... professional, affordable prices, quick installation and very neat. The most amazing thing is that he took his time to make the wiring presentable and invisible. The clarity of the cameras is amazing. Also he took his time to go over everything with us and showed us how to use the system. Would recommend this guy to everyone and we have already started showing off his work and handing out his cards.read more
Renee Arceneaux
Renee Arceneaux
2019-08-13T19:59:28+0000
Mr. Daniel and his son did an excellent job with our camera install. They were both very professional and courteous. ... I would definitely recommend them to anyone and use them again in the future!read more
Jamie Veade
Jamie Veade
2019-07-03T22:04:43+0000
Very professional and a clean nice professional installation. Victorian security is top notch. Highly recommended!!!!... 👍🏻👍🏻read more
Jessie Pinkley
Jessie Pinkley
2019-05-24T00:18:16+0000
I had a 4 camera system installed about a month ago and I am very pleased with it. Daniel did a good job and took his... time to explain on how to operate the system. His prices are affordable!read more
Carla Kowarsch-Mccormick
Carla Kowarsch-Mccormick
2019-05-06T13:23:56+0000
I highly recommend Victorian, they came an installed a 4K system and it’s awesome. They did a great job on the... installation and very professional!read more
Amber Hall
Amber Hall
2019-04-11T19:04:52+0000
I had an eight camera system installed about 8 months ago and I am happy with my system. Daniel installed my cameras... quickly and he explained how to operate my system. I am not a technical person but the operation of this system is easy. I needed help one time and Daniel was only a text away. He replied to my question same day. My cameras allow me to watch my house even when I’m away. Call Daniel today!!!read more
Rhonda Neco Christophe
Rhonda Neco Christophe
2019-03-22T14:57:10+0000
Daniel Victorian installed Cameras at our home on March 21,2019. My husband and I are very pleased with his... professionalism. He was knowledgeable, friendly, and willing to show us about the use of the camera and made sure we were completely satisfied with our service. I would recommend Victorian Security & Electronics to all who want the comfort and the ability to be able to view their system on their smart devices away from home. The cameras are very affordable and we are pleased with the clarity and quality as well. Good job Daniel!!! Forever grateful!!! Lionel & Rhonda Christopheread more
Ricky Boudreaux
Ricky Boudreaux
2019-03-08T01:06:41+0000
Thank you DanielI had a 4 camera system installed today Daniel was very professional he has excellent prices on his... surveillance systems I highly recommend him if you need a camera systemread more
Leslie Gerard
Leslie Gerard
2019-02-28T23:32:13+0000
Excellent service and the price is right. I love my cameras. Will be getting more.
Ashley Wyble Scruggins
Ashley Wyble Scruggins
2019-01-17T21:33:46+0000
Got my cameras installed today and I am very satisfied!!! I am in love with my setup! Even more so my kids are very... happy and feel safer knowing they have cameras watching! Thanks a bunch!read more
Delisa G Sam
Delisa G Sam
2019-01-02T03:11:41+0000
Daniel is very professional and timely. He does nice work. He is available to answer any questions needed after... installation is done about system. The camera system used is reliable and clear in vision.read more
Lecia McFarlain Brown
Lecia McFarlain Brown
2019-01-02T01:04:38+0000
We got security cameras installed today. Daniel was very polite and professional. He took his time and answered all... our questions and listened to some of our suggestions about where to place the cameras. It was an overall A+ experience. I would recommend Victorian Security & Electronics LLC to anyone looking for outdoor security cameras.read more
Tyrone Weams Sr.
Tyrone Weams Sr.
2018-11-02T21:55:45+0000
Everything about Daniel and his work is positive! I will recommend his company to everyone i know.
Jeramie Beasley
Jeramie Beasley
2018-08-01T03:08:40+0000
I had a 5 camera system installed today by Victorian Security and I am more than pleased with the price and... professional service. The install didn’t take long and Daniel made sure we were completely happy and educated on how to use the equipment before he left our home. The quality of the equipment is great and Daniel was very professional from the first time we spoke on the phone to the time he left our home. Feels good to know that you can keep a close eye on your home while you are away. I highly recommend Victorian Security to my family and friends! Best prices around for sure.read more
Craig D. Jones
Craig D. Jones
2018-07-23T12:21:08+0000
Excellent workmanship and reasonably priced
Marilyn Jones Smith
Marilyn Jones Smith
2018-07-17T11:42:58+0000
Prompt service, quality equipment and installation services. Very professional and knowledgeable about product and... answered all questions about how to operate system from a TV and iPhone app. Highly recommended.read more
JoAnn Guillory Johnson
JoAnn Guillory Johnson
2018-07-13T16:00:27+0000
I have been thinking about getting security cameras for a long time. Daniel Victorian is reliable, affordable, and... professional. He answered all my questions ( I ask a lot) and was very patient with me. He showed me how to operate the system and assured me he is just a phone call or text away if I had any issues in the future. If you need a camera system installed he is your man to call. Thanks again!read more
Kevin Theriot
Kevin Theriot
2018-06-03T06:15:02+0000
If I could rate Mr. Daniel 10 stars, I would. He was very professional, his work was very neat and organized. He took... the time to explain how to operate the system and if I have any questions later, all I have to do is call. I highly recommend him if anyone needs a camera system installed. Thanks again Mr. Daniel. Kevinread more
Cleveland Landry Jr.
Cleveland Landry Jr.
2018-05-23T18:28:28+0000
I’ve been enjoying our camera installation we can watch while we are away and the footage is so clear and the... installation was such a great experience thank you to Victorian Security we highly recommend them to anyone who needs security installationread more
Scott Reed
Scott Reed
2018-05-23T01:53:42+0000
Very professional, upfront pricing, would definitely recommend this company. No surprises, all equipment provided was... high quality.read more
Adrien Edwards
Adrien Edwards
2018-05-22T22:25:48+0000
The best never felt so safe about protecting my home.. Very clear pictures..
Erica Richardson
Erica Richardson
2018-04-20T10:28:27+0000
Terrence Jones
Terrence Jones
2018-04-19T07:12:22+0000
Very great service 👌👍🏾, affordable prices too, and he does an excellent installation !!!
Kasey Gennuso
Kasey Gennuso
2018-04-19T01:50:52+0000
Installed 4 cameras on my home. Fast, friendly, neat and affordable service!!
Scholar Jenkins
Scholar Jenkins
2018-04-18T23:48:19+0000
Friendly fast and affordable!!!! Work is really neat... I would recommend him to anyone!!!
Danielle Paddio-Victorian
Danielle Paddio-Victorian
2018-04-18T23:26:19+0000
Next Reviews

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Call Now ButtonCALL US!